Chief Editors

Dr. Salomone Di Saverio

Emergency Surgery Unit, Department of General and Transplant Surgery,

S. Orsola Malpighi University Hospital, Bologna, Italy

Email: salo75@inwind.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Masahiro Hasegawa

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Mie University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan

Email: masahase@clin.medic.mie-u.ac.jp

Profile link: http://www.medic.mie-u.ac.jp/en/research/dept02.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Angelo P. Giardino

Wilma T. Gibson Presidential Professor

Department of Pediatrics,

University of Utah School of Medicine

And

Chief Medical Officer,

Intermountain Primary Children’s Hospital

Email: giardino@hsc.utah.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/i5AVpr

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Franciszek Burdan

Professor,

Department of Human Anatomy, 

Medical University of Lublin, Poland

And

Department of Radiology, St. John’s Cancer Center, Poland

Email: fb3@wp.pl, burdan.frank@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/cqQ6Xa

  

Academic Editors

Dr. Thomas I. Nathaniel

University of South Carolina, School of Medicine-Greenville, Greenville, USA

Email: tinathaniel@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/dJb6Jj

 

Dr. Chan-Min Liu
School of Life Science, Xuzhou Normal University, Xuzhou City, China

Email: lcm9009@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Syed Faisal Zaidi

Department of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Medicine,

King Saud Bin Abdulaziz University-HS,

National Guard Health Affairs, King Abdulaziz Medical City, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: sfaisalhz@yahoo.com, zaidisy3@ngha.med.sa

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nurhan Cucer

Department of Medical Biology, Erciyes University, Turkey

Email: ncucer@erciyes.edu.tr, ncucer@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://aves.erciyes.edu.tr/ncucer/

 

Dr. Sinan INCE
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,

University of Afyon Kocatepe, Turkey

Email: since@aku.edu.tr, ince_sinan@hotmail.com,

incesinan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. E. Umit Bagriacik
Department of Immunology, Gazi University, Turkey

Email: eubagriacik@yahoo.com, eubagriacik@gazi.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Essa

Department of Food Science and Nutrition, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Email: drmdessa@squ.edu.om, drmdessa@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/d3a4fm

 

Dr. Alex Xiucheng Fan

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,

University of Florida, USA

Email: alexander.fan@ufl.edu, alexander2073@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rui Yu

Environmental Sciences & Engineering, Gillings School of Global Public Health,

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

Email: yur@live.unc.edu, yu_rui2010@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ibrahim El-Sayed M. El-Hakim

Professor,
Ain Shams University, Egypt
And
Riyadh College of Dentistry and Pharmacy, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: imelhakim@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Patorn Piromchai

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, KhonKaen University, Thailand

Email: patorn@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Panagiotis Korovessis

Department of Orthopaedic, Chief Orthopaedic Surgeon,

General Hospital “Agios Andreas” Patras, Greece

Email: korovess@otenet.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammed Rachidi

Molecular Genetics of Human Diseases, French Polynesia,

University Paris 7 Denis Diderot, Paris, France

Email: rachidi.med1@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Barbara Giambene

Al Emadi Hospital, Doha, Qatar

Email: barbaragiambene@virgilio.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ashish Anand

Assistance Profressor,

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery,

GV Montgomery Veteran Affairs Medical Center, Jackson, MS, USA

University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, Mississippi, USA

And

William Carey School of Osteopathic Medicine, Hattiesburg, Mississippi, USA

Email: ashishanandortho@yahoo.com, Ashish.Anand2@va.gov

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. James Anthony Giglio

Adjunct Clinical Professor,

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, School of Dentistry,

Virginia Commonwealth University, Virginia, USA

Email: jagiglio@vcu.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Evangelos Marinos

Professor,

University of Athens, School of Medicine, Laboratory of Biology, Athens, Greece

Email: emarinos@med.uoa.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Georgios A. Androutsopoulos

Assistant Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Head of the Division of Gynecological Oncology,
School of Medicine,

University of Patras, Greece

e-mail: androutsopoulos@upatras.gr, 

androutsopoulosgeorgios@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.med.upatras.gr/index.php?r=faculty/view&id=248&lang=en

 

Dr. Nicolas Padilla-Raygoza

School of medicine, university of Celaya.

E mails: padillawarm@gmail.com, npadilla@udec.edu.mx, raygosan@ugto.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Theocharis Koufakis

Department of Internal Medicine,

Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism and Diabetes Center, Medical School,

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,

AHEPA University Hospital, Greece

Email: thkoyfak@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ravi Kumar Chittoria

Department of Plastic Surgery & Advanced Centre For Microvascular,

Maxillofacial & Craniofacial, Laser Surgery,

Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research,

Pondicherry, India

Email: drchittoria@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kalpy Julien Coulibaly

Department of Environment and Health,

Institute Pasteur of Ivory Coast,

Félix Houphouet-Boigny University, Ivory Coast

Email: jc_kalpy@yahoo.fr, kalpyjuliencoulibaly@pasteur.ci

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sevgul Donmez

Faculty of Health Sciences,

Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey

Email: donmezsevgul@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Josephat M. Chinawa

Department of Pediatrics, University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, Enugu, Nigeria

And

Department of Pediatrics, Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Nigeria

Email: josephat.chinawa@unn.edu.ng

Profile link: https://goo.gl/TfifAZ

 

Dr. Joao Paulo Schwartz

Department of Orthodontics,

Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP-FOAr), Brazil

Email: joaoschwartz@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Oswaldo de Vasconcellos Vilella

Professor,

Department of Orthodontics,

Fluminense Federal University, Brazil

Email: ovilella@id.uff.br

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mamta Kaushik

Professor,

Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics,

Army College of Dental Sciences, India

Email: mamkaushik@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Elvira Bormusov

Retired Professor,

The Lloyd Rigler Sleep Apnea Research Laboratory,

Unit of Anatomy and Cell Biology, Israel

Email: ebormusova@gmail.com, bormusov@technion.ac.il

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fatima Mubarak

Department of Radiology, Aga Khan University, Karachi, Pakistan

Email: mubarakfatima@hotmail.com, Fatima.mubarak@aku.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Muhammad Torequl Islam

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmacy, Faculty of Life Science,

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

And

Researcher,

Ton Duc Thang University, Viet Nam

Email: dmt.islam@bsmrstu.edu.bd , muhammad.torequl.islam@tdtu.edu.vn

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Christopher Edet Ekpenyong 

Department of Human Physiology,

College of Health Sciences, University of Uyo, Nigeria

Email: chrisvon200@yahoo.com, chrisvon300@yahoo.com

Profile link:  NA

 

Dr. Zoran Todorovic

Professor,

School of Medicine, University of Belgrade

And

University Medical Center "Bezanijska kosa"

Belgrade, Serbia

Email: zoran.todorovic@med.bg.ac.rs

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mustapha Diaf

Department of Biology, Faculty of Natural and Life Sciences,

Djillali Liabes University, Algeria

Email: diafmustapha@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Anthony Olasinde

Federal Medical Centre Owo, Ondo state, Nigeria

Email: olasindetony@gmail.com

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Rosaria Meccariello

Professor,

Dipartimento di Scienze Motorie e del Benessere, Universita di Napoli Parthenope, Italy

Email: rosaria.meccariello@uniparthenope.it, meccariello@uniparthenope.it

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ibtissam Sabbah

Professor,

Faculty of Public Health V, Lebanese University, Lebanon

Email: ibtissam.sabbah@gmail.com  

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/R6MrWY

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Oyewole O. Olufemi

Department of Physiotherapy,

Olabisi Onabanjo University Teaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: oyewoleye@yahoo.co.uk, oyewoleye@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kahraman Ülker

Professor,

Reyap Hospital, Art and Reproductive  Genetics Unit, Çorlu - Tekirdag, Turkey

Email: kahramanulker@gmail.com, kahramanulker@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sushi Kadanakuppe

Department of Public Health Dentistry,

V.S.Dental College and Hospital, Bengaluru, India

Email: sushikadanakuppe@yahoo.co.in, sushikadanakuppe@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fatma Mohammad Nasr

Theodor Bilharz Research Institute, Warraq El-hadar, Imbaba, Giza, Egypt

Email: fatma_elwakeel@live.com, Dr.fatma.elwakeel@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Bidita  Khandelwal

Associate Professor & Dean,

Department of Internal Medicine,

Sikkim Manipal Institute of Medical Sciences, Sikkim manipal University  Gangtok, India

Email:  drbidita@gmail.com , bidita.k@smims.smu.edu.in 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/XmDpxe

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jera Kruja

Professor of Neurology,

Head of Neurology Service, UHC Mother Teresa, Faculty of Medicine, University of Medicine, Tirana, Albania

Former Member of Scientific Committee, European Academy of Neurology

Former Member of Teaching Courses Committee, World Federation of Neurology

Fellow of European Academy of Neurology

Lancet commissioner for LMIC

Email: jkruja@gmail.com ; jera.kruja@umed.edu.al

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Maria Aparecida Visconti

Associate Professor,

Departamento de Fisiologia, Instituto de Biociencias,

Universidade de Sao Paulo, Brasil

Email:  maviscon@ib.usp.br

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dean Markic

Assistant Professor,

Department of Urology, University Hospital Rijeka, Croatia

Email: dean.markic@ri.htnet.hr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Emmanouil (Manolis) Magiorkinis

Department of Laboratory Haematology,
General Hospital for Chest Diseases "Sotiria", Greece
Email: mayiork@med.uoa.gr, emmanouil.magiorkinis@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Babatunde Olanrewaju Motayo

Department of Pathology, Federal Medical Center, Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria

And

Department of Virology, College of Medicine, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria

Email:  babatundemotayo@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA   

 

Dr. Rameshwari Thakur

Professor,

Department of Microbiology, Muzaffarnagar Medical College, India

Email: rameshwari_thakur@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://mmcollege.org/?p=1023   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Achour Radhouane

Associate professor,

Emergency Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology of the Maternity and Neonatology Center Tunis,

El Manar University of Tunis, Tunisia

Email: radhouane.a@live.com, achour-r@hotmail.fr

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Cecilia Lucero Estrada

IMIBIO-CONICET

Área Microbiología-Facultad de Qca., Bqca y Fcia

Universidad Nacional de San Luis, Argentina

Email: cluceroestrada@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sandra Aparecida Marinho

Professor,

Paraíba State University (Universidade Estadual da Paraíba - UEPB), Campus, Brazil

Email: san_mar2000@yahoo.com.br

Profile Link: NA    

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Antonio Vaz de Macedo

Head of the Haematology Clinic,

Hospital da Policia Militar (Military Hospital),

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Email: antoniovmac@hotmail.com, antoniovaz@hc.ufmg.br

Profile Link: http://www.ebserh.gov.br/web/hc-ufmg       

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Bhat Sangeetha Govinda

Department of Pedodontics, Amrita School of Dentistry,

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, India

Email: drsangeethagb@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Rosa Lelyana

Lecturer,

Medicine Faculty, Diponegoro University,

Tembalang Campus, Indonesia

Email: rl3lyana@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Yoshihiro Nishida

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine,

Oita University, Yuhu-city, Japan

Email: ynishida@oita-u.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Faris Q. Alenzi
Professor

Department of Immunology 
College of Applied Medical Sciences
Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University (PSAU), Saudi Arabia
Email: faris_alenzi@hotmail.com, f.alenzi@sau.edu.sa

Profile link: https://faculty.psau.edu.sa/f.alenzi/en/cv

 

Dr. Pietro Scicchitano

Cardiology Department, Hospital “F. Perinei” Altamura (Ba), Italy

Email: piero.sc@hotmail.it, pietrosc.83@libero.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohammad Waheed El-Anwar

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Faculty of Medicine,

Zagazig University, Egypt

Email: mwenteg1973@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Andrea S. Melani

Department of Cardiothoracic Disease,

Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Senese, Italy

Email: melani@ao-siena.toscana.it, a.melani@ao-siena.toscana.it

Profile link: NA

 

 Dr. Sarah Ralte

Department of Anatomy,

North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health

and Medical Sciences (NEIGRIHMS), Shillong, India

Email: sarahzoremi@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Emine Yagci

Department of Basic Medical Sciences, 

Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Meselik Campus, Turkey

Email: eminetsci@gmail.com, eminey@ogu.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA     

 

Dr. Bodur Hatice
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation,

Ankara Numune Training and Research Hospital, Turkey

Email: haticebodur@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Edward J Pavlik

Division of Gynecological Oncology,

University of Kentucky Medical Center, USA

Email: ejpavlik@gmail.com, epaul1@uky.edu

Profile link: https://med.uky.edu/users/epaul1

 

Dr. Abrao Rapoport

Professor,

General Director of Heliopolis Cancer Hospital,

Sao Paulo Unversity, Brazil

Email: arapoport@terra.com.br

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shikha Rani

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,

Government Medical College and Hospital, India

Email: shikhataneja2000@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Praveen Kumar Pandey

Graded specialist Orthopedics,

Military hospital dehradun,

Armed forces medical services, India

Email- praveen2gir@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Aniket Kishor Sakharpe

Easton Hospital & Drexel University, USA

Email: aniketsakharpe@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Zheng-Hong Wu

Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy,

China Pharmaceutical University, China

Email: zhenghongwu66@cpu.edu.cn, zhenghongwu66@163.com,

zhenghongwu66@126.com

Profile Link: http://en.cpu.edu.cn/28/af/c709a10415/page.htm  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ayman I. Sayegh

Professor,

Department of Biomedical Sciences,

College of Veterinary Medicine,

Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, USA

Email: sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Maddury Jyotsna

Professor,

Department of Cardiology,

Nizam’s Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad, India

Email: mail2jyotsna@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kotini Athanasia

Professor,

Lab of Medical Physics, Medical School,

Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupoli, Greece

Email: akotini@med.duth.gr, athanasia.kotini@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alexander E. Berezin

Professor,

Department of Medicine, State Medical University, Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Email: dr_berezin@mail.ru

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fathia Zghal Mghaieth

Professor,

Faculty of Medicine,

University of Tunis El Manar, Tunisia

And

Rabta university hospital, Tunisia

 Email: zghal.fathia@gmail.com, fathia.zghal@fmt.utm.tn

Profile Link:  NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Damien Vitiello

IRMES— Institute for Research in bioMedicine and Epidemiology of Sport,

Paris Descartes University, Sorbonne Paris Cite, Paris, France

Email: dam.vitiello@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA

 

Dr. Chongehe Jiang

Professor,

Department of Urology, Qingyuan Hospital,

Guangzhou Medical University, China

Email: jch13927625023@qq.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ione Maria R. Soares Lopes

Associate Professor,

Medical course internship coordinator,

Department of Coordinator of the Gynecology,

Federal University of Piaui (UFPI), Brazil

Email:  ione.gin@uol.com.br

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/f7b7aG

 

Dr. M.M.Suchitra

Professor,

Department of Biochemistry,

Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences, India

Email: suchitra.n@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Vural Fidan

Associate Profressor,

Department of Otorhinolaryngology (ENT),
Eskisehir City Hospital, Eskisehir Turkey

Email: vuralf@mynet.com

Profile Link: NA    

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Bhuvanesh Sukhlal Kalal

Assistant Professor,

A.J. Research Centre,

A.J. Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, India

Email:  bhuvanesh611@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Murali P Vettath

Dept. Of Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery,

Minimally invasive & Transplant surgeon,

Director-International Center of Excellence in OPCAB surgery,

MEITRA Hospital, India

Email: mvettathcts@hotmail.com, murali.vettath@gmail.com

Profile Link:  www.mvettathcts.com

 

 Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by writing. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.